Our team

We have an awesome team behind all the emails, letters, and correspondence. Learn who they are.

Brent Carey

Domain Name Commissioner

Isobel Egerton

Assistant Commissioner

Dylan Connolly

Complaints and Compliance Manager

Ann Ibrahim

Business Analyst / Implementation Manager 

Bex Prentice

Customer Experience Specialist

Anthony Lim

Business Analyst

Kimberly Lawrence

Conflict Resolution Facilitator

Cameron Jones

Compliance Officer

Current Vacancies

DNC news